Vilniaus universitetas Fizikos fakultetas
      Kambarys Telefonas
Elektroninis paštas
lab. ved. Vaidotas Adomaitis FF 808 2366072 vaidotas.adomaitis@ff.vu.lt
inž. Jurgis Aleksandravičius FF 313 2366098 jurgis.aleksandravicius@ff.vu.lt
lekt. Rimvydas Aleksiejūnas FTMC A315 2234539 rimvydas.aleksiejunas@ff.vu.lt
lab. Segejus Balčiūnas FTMC A320 2234534 sergejus.balciunas@ff.vu.lt
prof. Jūras Banys FTMC A318 2234536 juras.banys@ff.vu.lt
inž. Jaroslavas Belovickis FTMC B325 2234574 jaroslavas.belovickis@ff.vu.lt
prof. Daumantas Čiplys FTMC B328 2234571 daumantas.ciplys@ff.vu.lt
lab. Saulius Daugėla FTMC B307 2234580 saulius.daugela@ff.vu.lt
vyr.m.d. Andrius Džiaugys FTMC A321 2234533 andrius.dziaugys@ff.vu.lt
lekt. Ramutė Giriūnienė FTMC B309 2234568 ramute.giriuniene@ff.vu.lt
inž. Justinas Glemža FTMC B331 2234585 justinas.glemza@ff.vu.lt
prof. Robertas Grigalaitis FTMC A319 2234535 robertas.grigalaitis@ff.vu.lt
lekt. Kęstutis Ikamas FTMC B332 2234586 kestutis.ikamas@ff.vu.lt
doc. Maksim Ivanov FTMC A320 2234534 maksim.ivanov@ff.vu.lt
inž. Džiugas Jablonskas FTMC B326 2234573 dziugas.jablonskas@ff.vu.lt
doc. Vytautas Jonkus FF 202 2366078 vytautas.jonkus@ff.vu.lt
doc. Vidmantas Kalendra FTMC A321 2234533 vidmantas.kalendra@ff.vu.lt
doc. Vidas Kalesinskas FTMC A315 2234539 vidas.kalesinskas@ff.vu.lt
doc. Edvardas Kazakevičius FTMC B330 2234582 edvardas.kazakevicius@ff.vu.lt
lekt. Saulius Kazlauskas FTMC B307 2234580 saulius.kazlauskas@ff.vu.lt
prof. Algimantas Kežionis FTMC B308 2234575 algimantas.kezionis@ff.vu.lt
lab. Ieva Kranauskaitė FTMC A317 2234537 ieva.kranauskaite@ff.vu.lt
inž. Jevgenij Krivochiža FF 313 2366098 jevgenij.krivochiza@ff.vu.lt
prof. Alvydas Lisauskas FTMC B333 2234587 alvydas.lisauskas@ff.vu.lt
vyriaus.m.d. Jan Macutkevič FTMC A319 2234535 jan.macutkevic@ff.vu.lt
prof. Jonas Matukas FTMC B331 2234585 jonas.matukas@ff.vu.lt
prof. Antanas Orliukas FTMC B329 2234581 antanas.orliukas@ff.vu.lt
lekt. Edita Palaimienė FTMC B327 2234572 edita.palaimiene@ff.vu.lt
lab. ved. Česlovas Pavasaris FF 809 2366072 ceslovas.pavasaris@ff.vu.lt
doc. Sandra Pralgauskaitė FTMC B331 2234585 sandra.pralgauskaite@ff.vu.lt
technikė Violeta Rasiukevičiūtė FTMC B305 2234578 violeta.rasiukeviciute@ff.vu.lt
vyr.m.d. Romualdas Rimeika FTMC B309 2234568 romualdas.rimeika@ff.vu.lt
technikė Nijolė Rulevičienė FTMC B305 2234578 nijole.ruleviciene@ff.vu.lt
doc. Vytautas Samulionis FTMC B325 2234574 vytautas.samulionis@ff.vu.lt
lab. ved. Albertas Sereika FF 816 2366076 albertas.sereika@ff.vu.lt
vyr.m.d. Ričardas Sobiestijanskas FTMC A314 2234540 ricardas.sobiestijanskas@ff.vu.lt
lekt. Kęstutis Svirskas FF 313 2366098 kestutis.svirskas@ff.vu.lt
j.m.d. Šarūnas Svirskas FTMC B326 2234573 sarunas.svirskas@ff.vu.lt
doc. Tomas Šalkus FTMC B330 2234582 tomas.salkus@ff.vu.lt
lekt. Vilma Venckutė FTMC B307 2234580 vilma.venckute@ff.vu.lt
m.d. Juozas Vyšniauskas FTMC B333 2234587 juozas.vysniauskas@ff.vu.lt
lab. Ilona Zamaraitė FTMC B327 2234572 ilona.zamaraite@ff.vu.lt
inž. Justinas Zdanevičius FTMC B332 2234586 justinas.zdanevicius@ff.vu.lt
doc. Mindaugas Žilinskas mindaugas.zilinskas@ff.vu.lt